and 
I 
miss 
you even more

I went to visit you again today. It stopped raining just before I got there and Under the Bridge came on the radio. As I stood over you, memories came flooding back. It’s starting to feel real. I don’t know what to make of it. When I try to wrap my head around it, I can’t. As I started to cry, it started raining. You were there crying with me. You can feel your love and spirit everywhere. I miss you more than anything.

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to and 
I 
miss 
you even more

  1. Let me clarify. The pain written from your words is beautiful because it’s real. So real it made tear up a little.

Leave a Reply

